Celebrate 12-12-12 with shopping deals and bargains

Looking for tips and tricks to save a little money?Ā  Want bargain hunting advice? My passion is for sharing the latest and greatest bargains! Today marks a special event, not only is it 12-12-12, it’s the beginning of blogging for me šŸ™‚

To help us all avoid impulse shopping in the stores this holiday season we are going to dive into the world of online deals! Did you realize there is only 13 days until Christmas?? Well let’s make that number 13 the luckiest by shopping smart!

The idea is to be a generous person but manage your finances responsibly. With these economic times it’s no surprise that FRUGAL is back! Some of the ideas that inspire me include couponing, preparing freezer meals, shopping second-hand stores, and many others.

The main focus for the next few weeks however will be on special deals available for the holidays! So check in often to see what bargains I’ve found. As much as I love a good deal, always remember the best deal in town is PEACE and that is found in serving God. And His ways are FREE šŸ™‚

I hope my work here is one of the ways I can serve Him. My passion for a good deal is only superceded by my passion for the Lord!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Celebrate 12-12-12 with shopping deals and bargains

  1. share local says:

    I love the idea of shopping online deals because I am such an impulse shopper! When I get online to shop I tend to visit sites that I know and shop regardless of price because I don’t have the time to browse for the best deal. Thank you for starting this blog! I look forward to all of your money and time-saving ideas since I am running low on both!

  2. Frugal Anita says:

    Online shopping will still require self-control but I hope to provide you with some great deals and tips! Check checking in with me šŸ™‚

  3. Awesome idea, Anita! Frugal is definitely in!!! In today’s economy it is helpful to feel like I have another resource that can help me save money. Like you said God wants us to manage our resources wisely. I look forward to following you and taking advantage of some great deals!!!

    • Frugal Anita says:

      Thanks for the encouragement! I hope you will interact by sharing others sites and resources that you have found. The more information and tips we can post the better šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

