Act fast for this deal on a 19″ television

1097602-medium I have seen some serious bargains on TV’s this holiday season! Today’s feature is a 19″ (great for the kitchen, office, or bedroom) And it’s from Target!

The reason I like to purchase from local stores is then if I am not satisfied with the product I can take it back and not have to deal with returning it via shipping.

Target offers the Haier 19″ 720p Widescreen LED-Backlit LCD HD Television, model no. HL19SL2, for $100 with free shipping. It features a 1366×768 (720p) resolution, edge-lit LED backlight, 600,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, 250 cd/m² brightness, 5ms response time, USB Time Shift for DVR-like functions, one HDMI input, and other video inputs. Deal ends today.

http://www.target.com/p/haier-19-class-720p-60hz-led-hdtv-black-hl19sl2/-/A-11912296#prodSlot=medium_1_2
http://dealnews.com/lw/artclick.html?2,648126,2520837

TIP: if you have a Target Red Card you can save an additional 5%. Also, if you use the pharmacy they have a reward program and often will send out a 5% off coupon.

PS – I happen to have both and do not need to purchase a TV so if any of my friends and family wish to take advantage of this deal let me know and I would be happy to share my additional savings 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

